German Engineering Technology (Beijing) Ltd. (GET) is a wholly foreign-owned enterprise registered in Beijing, as well as the representative office of JSK  in China, which is listed in TOP 100 ARCHITECTS and ranked Nr. 1 in Germany.  

 
We provide our client with “Made in Germany” brand service on green building with leading German technology and make a contribution to our resource-saving society and to a sustainable human development, having inherited the BAUHAUS concept “form follows function” and “less is more” from Germany, the cradle of modern architecture.
 
GET’s projects, which number is around 900, together with J.S.K.’s, cover the whole architectural field, starting with urban planning, master plan plans, office and administration buildings, hotels, residentials, apartment buildings, shopping malls, sport stadiums, technology and software parks, innovation parks, research facilities, railway stations and airports.
 
Our company philosophy is “Faith •Excellence •Cooperation” and our vision is to build our global village together without boundaries of knowledge. With over almost 50 years of international architectural knowledge and already more than 12 years extended experience in China, we hope that also in the future we can continue to provide excellent international service to our esteemed clients and thus contribute to the development of China as well as to the whole world. 

China Office:  +86-10-8262 6288        German Office: +49-89-3580 5280

香港六閤綵开奖

查看香港六閤綵开奖到http://www.ffdsh.com

六閤綵开奖结果

查看六閤綵开奖结果到http://www.taxq13.com

香港六閤綵官方网

查看香港六閤綵官方网到http://www.2013ew.com

香港六閤綵开奖结果

查看香港六閤綵开奖结果到http://www.gs8vv.ca

香港六閤綵公司

查看香港六閤綵公司到http://www.wsheshou9188.com

香港六閤綵网址

查看香港六閤綵网址到http://www.tqcvg.com

香港六閤綵资料

查看香港六閤綵资料到http://www.cre8r.ca

香港六閤綵网站

查看香港六閤綵网站到http://www.2013eq.com

香港六閤綵开奖记录

查看香港六閤綵开奖记录到http://www.ttdvs.com

六閤綵开奖

查看六閤綵开奖到http://www.popox2013.com

德杰盟工程技术(北京)有限公司系在北京注册的外商独资企业,是建筑设计世界百强、德国排位第一的JSK公司在中国的办事处。

德杰盟公司秉承现代建筑发源地德国包豪斯BAUHAUS)“形式服从功能(form follows function)”和“少则为多(less is more)”的建筑设计哲学,凭借德国在世界绿色建筑领域领导地位的资源和技术,为客户提供德国设计的“绿色建筑”品牌服务,为创建资源节约型社会和人类可持续发展作出贡献。

在中国,德杰盟公司已有十多年的建筑设计成就,德杰盟工程技术(北京)有限公司和JSK公司业已完成的900多项工程覆盖了当今整个建筑领域,包括城市和区域规划、办公行政大楼 、酒店、公寓、居住区、购物中心、体育场馆、科技软件园、研究设施以及火车站和机场等交通设施。磁力搜索

德为先·杰为志·盟为道”是德杰盟公司的经营理念,“知识无国界、共建地球村”是我们推崇的世界观。结合我们近50年卓越的国际建筑设计技术和十多年来在中国大量的项目实际经验,我们愿继续为中国的建设者们提供世界一流的设计规划服务,为中国及世界的建设和发展作出贡献。

中国联系电话: +86-10-8262 6288       德国联系电话:+49-89-3580 5280